Working Together for a Better Berea
     424 B Chestnut Street, Berea, KY 40403   (859) 986-9760
 

Welcome New Members

Back Porch Smokehouse


Jacqueline Bowling

Century 21 Advantage 
Christie Harper



Jim Davis

Bruce Fraley




Jeff Parker

Don Scalf


Three T Cattle Company

Weichert Realtors Ford Brothers

WhitCar D.B.A. BK Cafe

Billy Wooten

Genius Discovery Academy

LegalShield/ID Shield
Heather Arvin

The Denny House Bed and 
Breakfast

World Finance Corporation

2015 Board of Directors


2015 Board of Directors

Back Row (left to right): Chad Hembree, Sune Frederiksen, Gary Conkin, Frankie Blevins, Rodney Short, Janel Lakes-Davenport, Katie Heckman

Middle Row (left to right): Tina Marcum, George Wyatt, Tom McCay, Dale Ballinger, Heather Resor, Darlene Snyder, Linda VanWinkle

Front Row (left to right): Paul Reynolds, Nola Newman, Jackie Ash, Jennifer Napier, Greg Powell

Not pictured: Cathy Broaddus, Steve Carter, Mike Hogg, Paul Rominger, Elmer Thomas


2015 Executive Committee


Nola Newman, President
Nola Newman Realty
nolanewman@windstream.net

Greg Powell, Vice President & Past President
Davis & Powell Funeral Directors
gregpowell@windstream.net


Jackie Ash, Secretary
Citizens Guaranty Bank
jash@mycgb.com


Dale Ballinger, Past President
D & B Electric & Communications
dale@db-electric.com

Steve Carter, Past President
Lee's Catering
phyllistevecarter@hotmail.com


Chad Hembree
Hospice Care Plus
chad.hembree@hospicecp.org


George Wyatt
Club Arena Skating Rink
georgewyatt@windstream.net


Darlene Snyder
Individual Member
darlenesnyder@kycourts.net


                                                                        Gary Conkin
Individual Member
gary.conkin@yahoo.com


Tom McCay
Individual Member
tmccay2000@yahoo.com   


Linda VanWinkle
Peoples Bank of Madison County
lvanwinkle@whitakerbank.com

     


Jennifer Napier, President Elect
Jennifer Napier Career Consulting
jnapier@jncc4u.com

Paul Reynolds, Treasurer & Past President
Reynolds Insurance Agency, Inc.
pmr@reynoldsinsuranceagency.net               


Frankie Blevins
Blevins Law, PLLC
fblevins@blevinslaw.net 


Janel Lakes-Davenport
Lakes Funeral Home
janel@lakesfuneralhome.com


Rodney Short
Rodney Short Builders, Inc.
rodney@redcoltproperties.com


Tina Marcum
McDonalds of Berea
tina.marcum@us.stores.mcd.com                                                               


Heather Resor
Park Community Credit Union
heather.resor@parkcommunity.com


Katie Heckman
Saint Joseph Berea
katieheckman@catholichealth.net


Sune Frederiksen
Berea Center for the Arts
bca-berea@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Not Pictured:

Mike Hogg, Past President
Berea Board of Education
mike.hogg@berea.kyschools.us

Cathy Broaddus
Cumberland Valley National Bank
cathybroaddus@cvnb.com

Paul Rominger
The Battle of Richmond Association
pdrominger@netscape.net

Elmer Thomas
Madison County Schools
elmer.thomas@madison.kyschools.us